Programming

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Mosaic RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Mosaic

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Mosaic

Mon, Aug 20 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – The Mosaic Company offers a portfolio of fertilizer products designed to boost field performance and address nutrient deficiency and soil fertility issues.

More>>

Remastered

ReMastered ReMastered

NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  St. Blues Guitars: Follow the rebirth of a legendary brand in an iconic city.

More>>

Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup

TONIGHT! – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – White Stallon Ranch: In this debut episode, Debbe and crew visit Tucson Arizona for a true dude ranch experience of horses, hats and hospitality.
More>>

Corn Warriors

Corn Warriors Corn Warriors

TODAY! – 5 PM ET | 4 PM CT | 3 PM MT | 2 PM PT – Green vs Red: With the year coming to a close, David Hula and Kevin Kalb harvest their contest corn with hopes of breaking records. But, there can only be one king.

More>>

Washington Grown

Washington Grown Washington Grown

NEW SERIES CONTINUES TODAY! – 3:30 PM ET | 2:30 PM CT | 1:30 PM MT | 12:30 PM PT – All About Beef: Learn about beef as we travel to JT Ranch, C&G cattle company and cook ribs in Seattle.

More>>

Larry's Country Diner

Larry's Country Diner Larry's Country Diner

TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – Martin Family Circus: Special guest Martin Family Circus joins Larry, Nadine, and the whole gang for another episode of Larry's Country Diner.

More>>

Positively Paula

Positively Paula - Paula Deen Positively Paula - Paula Deen

TONIGHT! – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Paula and some special guests give us the low down on why shrimp from Georgia are some of the best in the world, while she cooks up three of her favorite shrimp dishes!

More>>

Chasing Down Madison Brown

Madison Brown braves the world’s largest rattlesnake roundup. Madison Brown braves the world’s largest rattlesnake roundup.

TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – The Rattle Snake Roundup: Madison braves the world’s largest rattlesnake roundup, in Sweetwater, TX.

More>>

HEE HAW

Hee Haw Hee Haw

TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Guest stars Senator Robert C. Byrd, Dave & Sugar, and Donna Darlene.

More>>

Cinch High School Rodeo Tour

Cinch High School Rodeo Tour Cinch High School Rodeo Tour

TONIGHT! – 12:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM CT | 10:30 AM MT | 9:30 AM PT – Arizona High School Rodeo Finals from Payson Event Center, Payson, AZ (Part 1)

More>>

The Bluegrass Trail

Bluegrass Trail Bluegrass Trail

TONIGHT! – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome Alex Leach & Mountain Heartache.

More>>

The Dailey & Vincent Show

Dailey & Vincent Dailey & Vincent

TONIGHT! – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Dailey & Vincent welcome Bob Brumley in a special tribute episode to his father Albert Brumley! Dailey & Vincent also welcome special guest and gospel star, Joseph Habedank!

More>>

WoodSongs

Folksinger Michael Johnathon's WoodSongs Old-Time Radio Hour Folksinger Michael Johnathon's WoodSongs Old-Time Radio Hour

TONIGHT! – 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT – Ashley Campbell is a singer/songwriter, a banjo virtuoso and the daughter of music legend Glen Campbell plus fiddle-playing singer and songwriter Lillie Mae.

More>>

FarmHer

FarmHer: Best of Season 2 FarmHer: Best of Season 2

TONIGHT! – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Best of Season 2 Episode! FarmHer has great stories, but some of the best happen behind the scenes. Spend time with Marji as she shares some of her favorite laughs, tears and trips during Season 2.

More>>

Gaither Gospel Hour with Joey + Rory

Gaither Gospel Hour with Joey + Rory Gaither Gospel Hour with Joey + Rory

Today on RFD-TV. Hosted by Bill Gaither, Joey + Rory singing their favorite hymns and discuss the strength which these timeless songs provided to them during their very difficult struggle.

More>>

Duttons Through the Years

Duttons Through the Years Duttons Through the Years

“The Duttons Through the Years,” chronicles the more than 30-year journey of the Duttons from a young family having fun together in their spare time to one of the country’s most beloved entertainment groups.

More>>

Country's Family Reunion

Country's Family Reunion Country's Family Reunion

Fri, Mar 2 – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT – “Another Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting:” Country favorites share memories of growing up in church and perform their favorite gospel songs, all guided by Bill Anderson.

More>>

Simply Southern

Simply Southern Simply Southern

Wednesdays at 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 34 PM PT – Explore “Alabama the Beautiful,” in this new series focused on agriculture, gardening, rural lifestyle, and rural youth programs.

More>>

Country and Gospel Legends Team Up

Gaither Specials: Country Roots and Gospel Favorites and A Few Good Men Gaither Specials: Country Roots and Gospel Favorites and A Few Good Men
Updated:

Thu, Jan 25 – 6:30 PM ET | 5:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM MT | 3:30 PM PT – The Gatlin Brothers, Oak Ridge Boys and Gaither Vocal Band combine for an incredible show. Find out more. 

More>>

North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series

The North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series Championship Finals The North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series Championship Finals

Thu, Dec 28 – 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 8 PM MT / 7 PM PT – Gentle Giants covers this event from the Oklahoma State Fair in a one hour special.

More>>

Special Cowboy Moments

Special Cowboy Moments Special Cowboy Moments

Tonight at 9:30 PM ET - Shipped to America shortly after Castro came to power in Cuba, Juan Reyes went on to become a big Wyoming rancher, cow dog training national champion and more. Be sure to watch the new episode.

More>>

Red Steagall Is Somewhere West of Wall Street

Red Steagall Red Steagall

TONIGHT! – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Washita Battlegrounds: Red visits the battleground where Custers' soldiers overcame the southern Cheyenne and killed Chief Black Kettle.

More>>

"Honky Tonk Ranch" - Featuring the Bellamy Brothers

Honky Tonk Ranch – featuring the Bellamy Brothers Honky Tonk Ranch – featuring the Bellamy Brothers

Sundays on The Cowboy Channel! – 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT – Follow the unpredictable misadventures the Bellamys face balancing their globe-trotting touring schedule while running their sprawling family ranch in south Florida.

More>>

First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity

Wild Spayed Filly Futurity Wild Spayed Filly Futurity

WATCH RIGHT HERE ONLINE! – This unique event features twelve horses chosen from wild herds that were sold and invited back one year later to compete for a purse of $25,000.

More>>

It's a Memorial Day Best of Marty Stuart Marathon!

The Marty Stuart Show The Marty Stuart Show

We've got the very best episodes of the Marty Stuart show cued up to take the place of “Market Day Report” and “Rural America Live.”

More>>

Equestrian Nation

Equestrian Nation Equestrian Nation

Created by professionals who are horsemen themselves, Equestrian Nation is a program featuring stories about the scores of different equine breeds and disciplines from all around the world. This magazine-style show comes from the producers of the highly celebrated, long-running television series, HorseWorld, and boasts the same high quality production. 

More>>

Successful Farming

Machinery Show Machinery Show

Viewers meet some of the most innovative and resourceful producers in agriculture. Not only do they share their inspired ideas, they'll tell you what they'd do differently if they had it to do over again.

More>>

LandLeader Television

LandLeader Television LandLeader Television

NEW SEASON Kicks off on Tuesday, July 3 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – The only outdoor programming of its kind, where viewers tour and explore some of the most amazing properties and sought-after real estate in North America.

More>>

Reno's Old Time Country Music

Ronnie features his Band, The Reno Tradition for some great music in this showcase show.

More>>

National Tractor Pulling

National Tractor Pulling National Tractor Pulling

TONIGHT! – 6:30 PM ET | 5:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM MT | 3:30 PM PT – Yeah we scream, yeah we shout: Twin-Engine Light Unlimiteds and Multi-Engine Modifieds shake the stands in Tomah, Wisconsin.

More>>

Ag PhD

AgPhd AgPhd

Saturday, October 29 – 2 PM ET | 1PM CT | 12 PM MT | 11 AM PT – Topics covered by the Hefty Bros. include: Harvest Loss Calculator. Applying Pre-Emerge Residual Herbicides in the Fall. Nitrogen Applications in the Fall.

More>>

America's Heartland

America's Heartland America's Heartland

“America’s” Heartland brings positive, heartfelt stories about American agriculture to viewers in both urban and rural areas.  Our agenda has led us on journeys of all kinds to all 50 states and as far away as China, Egypt and Morocco, where American farmers offer both their products and their knowledge.   Our viewers learn how American farmers share their concerns about food safety, sustainability, animal welfare, and protecting the environment.

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with GLEANER

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with GLEANER RURAL AMERICA LIVE with GLEANER
Updated:

Thu, Aug 30 – 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 8 PM MT / 7 PM PT – Join us, as we visit with a custom harvester who puts his money on Gleaner combines – and has for decades. 

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Mason & Morse Ranch Company

"RURAL AMERICA LIVE" with Mason & Morse Ranch Company "RURAL AMERICA LIVE" with Mason & Morse Ranch Company

Mon, Aug 27 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – With over 133 years of combined experience, agents offer buyers and sellers an authentic understanding of agriculture farm, ranch and lifestyle properties with their philosophy “We live it to know it.”

More>>

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with American Century Investments

Thu, Aug 23 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – America’s Financial Coach Al Chingren will explain what steps you should take now to prepare for the future.

More>>

To Joey, With Love - The Movie

Updated:

TONIGHT – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – RFD-TV brings you the full movie. See photos and get details. 

More>>

That Nashville Music

That Nashville Music That Nashville Music

Performed on the Grand Ole Opry stage, “That Nashville Music" continues RFD-TV’s tradition of airing the classic country music you love!

More>>

Cattlemen to Cattlemen

Cattlemen to Cattlemen Cattlemen to Cattlemen

The National Cattlemen's Beef Association (NCBA) is proud to present “Cattlemen to Cattlemen,” a television show for cattlemen created by cattlemen. Hosted by Colorado cattle producer, Kevin Ocshner, NCBA’s Cattlemen to Cattlemen is a leading source for cattle industry news, information and education.

More>>

Small Town, Big Deal

Small Town Big Deal Small Town Big Deal

NEW SEASON CONTINUES! Thursday – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – This week, co-hosts Rodney Miller and Jann Carl transport us to a town that has a passion for pickles – plus, see a real 'Senior' Prom, and meet some horses that are healing our heroes.

More>>

  • Most Popular StoriesMost Popular StoriesMore>>

  • PRCA World Standings Update

    PRCA World Standings Update

    Friday, August 25 2017 6:25 PM EDT2017-08-25 22:25:11 GMT
    Friday, August 25 2017 6:59 PM EDT2017-08-25 22:59:37 GMT

    Lots of movement this past week in the PRCA world standings Top 15.

    Lots of movement this past week in the PRCA world standings Top 15.

  • The Bluegrass Trail

    The Bluegrass Trail

    Bluegrass TrailBluegrass Trail

    TONIGHT! – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome Alex Leach & Mountain Heartache.

    TONIGHT! – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome Alex Leach & Mountain Heartache.

  • The Cowboy Channel Now on DIRECTV

    The Cowboy Channel Now on DIRECTV

    The Cowboy Channel now on DIRECTVThe Cowboy Channel now on DIRECTV

    Beginning December 27, 2017 – DIRECTV Channel 603

    Beginning December 27, 2017 – DIRECTV Channel 603

  • Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch RoudupDebbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup

    Explore the best dude ranches in the country. Find out more.

    TONIGHT! – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – White Stallon Ranch: In this debut episode, Debbe and crew visit Tucson Arizona for a true dude ranch experience of horses, hats and hospitality.
  • Mollie B Polka Party

    Mollie B Polka Party

    Mollie BMollie B

    Join popular polka performer, Mollie Busta, as she hosts the weekly “Mollie B Polka Party.”

    Join popular polka performer, Mollie Busta, as she hosts the weekly “Mollie B Polka Party.”

  • PlayerAuctions Fortnite Account Value Calculator

    PlayerAuctions Fortnite Account Value Calculator

    Saturday, June 23 2018 11:17 PM EDT2018-06-24 03:17:55 GMT
    Worried about overpricing your Fortnite account? Wondering if this offer is worth it? With PlayerAuctions’ Fortnite Account Value Calculator, you don’t have to worry anymore! All you need to do is to...
    Worried about overpricing your Fortnite account? Wondering if this offer is worth it? With PlayerAuctions’ Fortnite Account Value Calculator, you don’t have to worry anymore! All you need to do is to fill in...
  • State Fairs 2018

    State Fairs 2018

    Monday, April 30 2018 11:41 AM EDT2018-04-30 15:41:19 GMT
    Monday, April 30 2018 2:41 PM EDT2018-04-30 18:41:12 GMT
    A state fair midway at night.A state fair midway at night.

    See a complete listing of state fairs nationwide, and plan now to attend!

    See a complete listing of state fairs nationwide, and plan now to attend!

  • Larry's Country Diner

    Larry's Country Diner

    Larry's Country DinerLarry's Country Diner

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – Martin Family Circus: Special guest Martin Family Circus joins Larry, Nadine, and the whole gang for another episode of Larry's Country Diner.

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – Martin Family Circus: Special guest Martin Family Circus joins Larry, Nadine, and the whole gang for another episode of Larry's Country Diner.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .