HEE HAW

HEE HAW

Hee Haw

Sundays – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

Sunday, July 15 – Guest stars Senator Robert C. Byrd, Dave & Sugar, and Donna Darlene.


Hee HawAmerica's quintessential comedy show, "HEE HAW", is a wildly popular program which introduced legions of fans to the best in country music, wise-cracking animals and knee-slapping comedic sketches.

"HEE HAW" spent more than twenty years on the air during its original run. It did more than simply make people laugh, it made an unforgettable mark on country music and became an American Institution. "HEE HAW" made stars of cast members like Junior Samples, Lulu Roman and the Hagar twins. Co-hosts Buck Owens and Roy Clark rose to international superstardom through the show's popularity. "HEE HAW's" guest list ranges from TV celebrities like Regis Philbin to Sports heroes like Terry Bradshaw and everyone in between. Sammy Davis Jr. even made an appearance on the show. The list of country superstars who have graced the stage is almost infinite. Over the years the show has featured idols such as: Loretta Lynn, Charley Pride, George Jones, Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire, Dolly Parton, Hank Williams, Jr., Tammy Wynette and Merle Haggard.

CONTACT INFO:
web
facebook
twitter


Featured Videos

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .