Road to The American

Road to The American

Wednesdays – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
Repeats at 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

THIS WEEK – Get a recap of last week's winners, highlights, and events for RFD-TV's The American, presented by DISH. It's the ONLY rodeo held at AT&T Stadium. From Jess Lockwood's incredible ride to the speed of Taci Bettis, it was a day to remember for all rodeo fans. 

Meet Your 2018 AMERICAN Champions here. 

Get complete payout details here.

"The Road to the American" takes over the “Western Sports Weekly” time slot until February 28th as Amy Wilson and Steve Kenyon make special announcements, share information about upcoming qualifiers, host exclusive interviews with competing athletes, and much more! This is your one-stop for all the latest news and updates in the countdown to THE AMERICAN, “the World’s Richest One-Day Rodeo!”

You can also watch “Road to THE AMERICAN” on The Cowboy Channel:
Wednesdays – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .