RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Tarter Farm & Ranch

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Tarter Farm & Ranch

Thursday, December 10, 2015
10PM ET / 9 PM CT / 8 PM MT / 7 PM PT


The folks from Tarter Farm and Ranch Equipment will feature their Cattle Master Series of Chutes and Cattle Handling Equipment along with showing you the best feeding options for fall and winter. Plus, they’ll share their latest Extreme Challenge.

For more information, please visit:

http://tarterusa.com

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .