Presidents’ Day Encore Presentation

Presidents’ Day Encore Presentation

Celebrate this Presidents’ Day with an encore presentation of the 2015 edition of RFD-TV’s THE AMERICAN, presented by Polaris RANGER®! What better way to prepare for the return of The World’s Richest One Day Rodeo later this month than to re-live last year's thrilling action? Tune in on Monday 2/15 – 9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT.

With a payout of over $2 million and over $500,000 in prizes, THE AMERICAN returns to AT&T Stadium on Sunday, February 28, 2016. Get your tickets now!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .