RURAL AMERICA LIVE: Patrick Gottsch – FCC Update

RURAL AMERICA LIVE: Patrick Gottsch – FCC Update

Monday, February 22
9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 7 PM MT / 6 PM PT 

Your voice has been heard!

Because of the numerous letters supporting programs vital to rural and senior citizens, the FCC is holding special hearings to investigate why independent broadcaster like RFD-TV are being squeezed off the air. RFD-TV Founder Patrick Gottsch will take your calls live – find out how you can get involved! 

Call in live with your questions for Patrick – 1-877-731-6733

Read more about Verizon’s decision to dump RFD-TV.

Read a more recent update from Patrick Gottsch to RFD-TV viewers.

Read more about the FCC’s decision to consider a Notice of Inquiry here and here.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .