Special Programming to Honor Merle Haggard's Memory

Special Programming to Honor Merle Haggard's Memory

Merle Haggard plays on stage.

In honor of Merle Haggard, who passed away earlier this week, RFD-TV will be sharing treasures from our archives which feature the country music legend. Be sure to check out the following episodes over the next few days:


Ralph Emery’s Memories
Thursday, April 7
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT
Sunday, April 10
8:30 AM ET |  7:30 AM CT | 6:30 AM MT | 5:30 AM PT

The Porter Wagoner Show
Friday, April 8
6.30 PM ET | 5:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM MT | 3:30 PM PT
Sunday, April 10
10:30 AM ET | 9:30 AM CT | 8:30 AM MT | 7:30 AM PT

Presley’s Country Jubilee
Saturday, April 9
7:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM CT | 5:30 PM MT | 4:30 PM PT
Tuesday, April 12
6:30 AM ET | 5:30 AM CT | 4:30 AM MT | 3:30 AM PT

The Marty Stuart Show
Saturday, April 9
8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
Sunday, April 10
10 AM ET | 9 AM CT | 8 AM MT | 7 AM PT

HEE HAW 
Sunday, April 10
8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
Monday, April 11
6.30 PM ET | 5:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM MT | 3:30 PM PT

The Marty Stuart Show 
Sunday, April 10
9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Tuesday, April 12
7 AM ET | 6 AM CT | 5 AM MT | 4 AM PT

RFD-TV’s complete programming schedule is also viewable here.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity

    First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity

    Wild Spayed Filly FuturityWild Spayed Filly Futurity

    TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – This unique event features twelve horses chosen from wild herds that were sold and invited back one year later to compete for a purse of $25,000.

    TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – This unique event features twelve horses chosen from wild herds that were sold and invited back one year later to compete for a purse of $25,000.

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    FarmHer: Stacy Whitener and Jennifer WammackFarmHer: Stacy Whitener and Jennifer Wammack

    Fridays – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Meet the women changing the face of agriculture.

    Fri, May 25 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Part 1 of Fan-Voted Favorite Episodes from Season One – Jennifer (Berdoll) Wammack and Stacey Whitener are the driving forces behind a thriving, multi-generation pecan operation in Texas.

  • Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Madison Brown has an inspiring stroll and conversation with motivational speaker and writer Sebastian Terry.Madison Brown has an inspiring stroll and conversation with motivational speaker and writer Sebastian Terry.

    Fri, May 25 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Conversations in the Desert: Madison visits the land of enchantment, Bernalillo, New Mexico, in search of dreams and dream-makers.

    Fri, May 25 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Conversations in the Desert: Madison visits the land of enchantment, Bernalillo, New Mexico, in search of dreams and dream-makers.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .