LandLeader Television

LandLeader Television

NEW SEASON Kicks off on Tuesday, July 3
9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT

LandLeader® is excited to announce the launch of season three of their one-of-­a-­kind TV show on RFD-TV. The first episode is set to air July 3, 2018 at 9:30 pm EST. 

LandLeader® Television, exclusively airing on RFD-­TV, is the only outdoor programming of its kind, where viewers tour and explore the amazing properties, narrated by interviews with landowners and ranch brokers, including adventures and activities that take place on the most sought after real estate in North America. 

LandLeader® real estate brokers and agents seek to expose the daily life and history of these great properties of American heritage. Pat Doyle, the LandLeader® Sales and Marketing Director, is excited to launch season three. “The team traveled the country to find and document the American landowner and their passion for the land. We capture the landowners’ commitment to conservation, history of the land and story of the life of the landowner. Season three offers amazing properties you've gotta tune in to watch!”

Thirteen (13) original episodes of LandLeader® TV will air Q3 and Q4 of 2018 and include 39 properties features in CA, CO, WY, NE, SD, OR, AL, NM, MT, MI, FL, MS and more. 

For a full schedule of all your favorite RFD-TV programs, click HERE.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • Remastered

    Remastered

    ReMasteredReMastered

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  St. Blues Guitars: Follow the rebirth of a legendary brand in an iconic city.

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  St. Blues Guitars: Follow the rebirth of a legendary brand in an iconic city.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Mosaic

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Mosaic

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with MosaicRURAL AMERICA LIVE with Mosaic

    Mon, Aug 20 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – The Mosaic Company offers a portfolio of fertilizer products designed to boost field performance and address nutrient deficiency and soil fertility issues.

    Mon, Aug 20 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – The Mosaic Company offers a portfolio of fertilizer products designed to boost field performance and address nutrient deficiency and soil fertility issues.

  • Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch RoudupDebbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup

    Explore the best dude ranches in the country. Find out more.

    TONIGHT! – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – White Stallon Ranch: In this debut episode, Debbe and crew visit Tucson Arizona for a true dude ranch experience of horses, hats and hospitality.
Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .