RURAL AMERICA LIVE: Patrick Gottsch – Programming Update

RURAL AMERICA LIVE: Patrick Gottsch – Programming Update

Wednesday, August 3
8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT / 6:30 PM MT / 5:30 PM PT 


RFD-TV President and Founder Patrick Gottsch appears live to share important program news, announcements and updates. Your comments and suggestions are welcome, so please call in during the show or send an e-mail to Patrick@rfdtv.com before the broadcast. 

Call in with your questions and/or programming suggestions for Patrick. 1-877-731-6733
 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .