The Andy Williams Christmas Extravaganza

The Andy Williams Christmas Extravaganza

December 22 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

December 26 – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT

From the Andy Williams Performing Arts Center – don't miss this chance to catch a televised presentation of Branson, Missouri's most raved-about Christmas show! This Christmas extravaganza includes performances by the Osmond Brothers, the Lennon Sisters, and award-winning illusionist Rick Thomas.

This Branson tradition includes all the variety that made Andy Williams' show so spectacular. The two-hour Christmas Extravaganza will also include appearances by the Lennon granddaughters, the Andy Williams Ballroom Champions and the Moon River Band all performing your favorite holiday songs.  Plus, fans will enjoy a very special tribute to late singer Andy Williams.

Read more about the show here.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity

    First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity

    Wild Spayed Filly FuturityWild Spayed Filly Futurity

    TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – This unique event features twelve horses chosen from wild herds that were sold and invited back one year later to compete for a purse of $25,000.

    TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – This unique event features twelve horses chosen from wild herds that were sold and invited back one year later to compete for a purse of $25,000.

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    FarmHer: Stacy Whitener and Jennifer WammackFarmHer: Stacy Whitener and Jennifer Wammack

    Fridays – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Meet the women changing the face of agriculture.

    Fri, May 25 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Part 1 of Fan-Voted Favorite Episodes from Season One – Jennifer (Berdoll) Wammack and Stacey Whitener are the driving forces behind a thriving, multi-generation pecan operation in Texas.

  • Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Madison Brown has an inspiring stroll and conversation with motivational speaker and writer Sebastian Terry.Madison Brown has an inspiring stroll and conversation with motivational speaker and writer Sebastian Terry.

    Fri, May 25 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Conversations in the Desert: Madison visits the land of enchantment, Bernalillo, New Mexico, in search of dreams and dream-makers.

    Fri, May 25 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Conversations in the Desert: Madison visits the land of enchantment, Bernalillo, New Mexico, in search of dreams and dream-makers.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .