Trace Adkins: The Christmas Show

Trace Adkins: The Christmas Show

December 1, 2016  - 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT
December 4, 2016  - 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT

"Trace Adkins: The Christmas Show" is a reverent, family-friendly theatrical production, featuring songs from his Celtic Christmas album, The King’s Gift. The show combines fireside storytelling with performances of classic carols. Adkins’ historical and humorous narration, loving delivery of time-honored Christmas classics and the lush instrumentation make for a truly special holiday event. 

Celebrate this Christmas season with Trace Adkins! Get your own copy of the “Trace Adkins The Christmas Show" DVD and “The King’s Gift” CD.

For every CD or DVD sold, one is donated to the USO.

Call 1-888-534-7902 or go to to get your own copy of the CD and DVD now!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .