RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

Thursday, February 16
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

AARP state directors and volunteers return to take your calls and answer your questions during this live one-hour call in show, sharing helpful insights and tips to help you and your family. Discover real possibilities for life after 50!

On this month's show: “Saving Money” is the show topic. Learn helpful tips on weatherization and where you can save money on your utilities. 

Join the conversation by calling in with your questions or comments for the AARP panel of experts.
877-283-7570

Tune in every third Thursday of the month at 10PM ET throughout 2017 when AARP will be our regular guest on RURAL AMERICA LIVE.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE - ArchivesMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Kawasaki

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Kawasaki

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with KawasakiRURAL AMERICA LIVE with Kawasaki

    Thu, Aug 31 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Kawasaki joins us to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of their iconic MULE Utility Vehicles.

    TONIGHT at 10:00 PM ET - Kawasaki joins us to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of their iconic MULE Utility Vehicles.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with DISH

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with DISH

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with DISHRURAL AMERICA LIVE with DISH

    Thu, Aug 24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – A DISH representative will join us to talk about their latest technology, what DISH is doing to support local communities, and their current packages & offers.

    Thu, Aug 24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – A DISH representative will join us to talk about their latest technology, what DISH is doing to support local communities, and their current packages & offers.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Tarter Farm & Ranch

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Tarter Farm & Ranch

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Tarter Farm and Ranch EquipmentRURAL AMERICA LIVE with Tarter Farm and Ranch Equipment

    Mon, Aug 21 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Learn more about this family-owned business and see the latest equipment.

    Mon, Aug 21 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Learn more about this family-owned business and see the latest equipment.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our ,> and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.