RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

Watch this episode of RURAL AMERICA LIVE now on Country Club!

Thursday, March 16
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

AARP state directors and volunteers return to take your calls and answer your questions during this live one-hour call in show, sharing helpful insights and tips to help you and your family. Discover real possibilities for life after 50!

On this month's show: Managing money is one of the most important life skills for people of every age. Will you be able to make your money last a lifetime? Join Jean Chatzky, AARP’s financial ambassador, and take charge of your finances today!

Join the conversation by calling in with your questions or comments for the AARP panel of experts.
877-283-7570

Tune in every third Thursday of the month at 10PM ET throughout 2017 when AARP will be our regular guest on RURAL AMERICA LIVE.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE - ArchivesMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with American Century Investments

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with American Century Investments

    Thu, Nov 9 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Discover what the latest research says about retirement saving and being financially prepared for the Golden Years..

    Thu, Nov 9 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Discover what the latest research says about retirement saving and being financially prepared for the Golden Years..

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with LubriSyn

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with LubriSyn

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with LubriSynRURAL AMERICA LIVE with LubriSyn

    Mon, Nov 6 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – The LubriSyn HA Family of Products dramatically improve the quality of life for people, pets, and livestock.

    Mon, Nov 6 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – The LubriSyn HA Family of Products dramatically improve the quality of life for people, pets, and livestock.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with GLEANER

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with GLEANER

    Tuesday, October 31 2017 11:02 AM EDT2017-10-31 15:02:32 GMT
    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with GLEANERRURAL AMERICA LIVE with GLEANER

    Mon, Oct 30 – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 4 PM PT – The folks from Gleaner combines have suggestions for how farmers can maximize their performance and bottom line to combat the challenges of today’s market.

    Mon, Oct 30 – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 4 PM PT – The folks from Gleaner combines have suggestions for how farmers can maximize their performance and bottom line to combat the challenges of today’s market.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .