RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Merial

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Merial

Watch this episode of RURAL AMERICA LIVE now on Country Club!

Monday, April 3
8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT

EPRINEX® (eprinomectin) kills more species and stages of parasites in beef and dairy cattle than any other brand. Learn how using EPRINEX and treating your cattle for parasites pays off.

Be sure to call in with your questions for the Merial EPRINEX expert panel and join the conversation! 877-731-6733

us.merial.com

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP LiveRURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP Live

    TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Don't put it off any longer: take on estate planning today! AARP has an hour’s worth of helpful advice.

    TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Don't put it off any longer: take on estate planning today! AARP has an hour’s worth of helpful advice.

  • Jimmy Fortune – Hits & Hymns

    Jimmy Fortune – Hits & Hymns

    Jimmy FortuneJimmy Fortune

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Statler Brother Jimmy Fortune performs some of his most celebrated hits and favorite hymns – with a little help from some famous friends!

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Statler Brother Jimmy Fortune performs some of his most celebrated hits and favorite hymns – with a little help from some famous friends!

  • Remastered

    Remastered

    ReMasteredReMastered

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .