RURAL AMERICA LIVE with MyPillow

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with MyPillow

Watch this episode of RURAL AMERICA LIVE now on Country Club!

Tuesday, October 10
3:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM MT / 12:30 PM PT


 

Join Michael Lindell, the inventor and CEO of MyPillow, as he discusses his range of fabulous products. 

www.MyPillow.com

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    FarmHer Megan Brown and her not so little teacup pig.FarmHer Megan Brown and her not so little teacup pig.

    Fri, Dec 15 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Meet the women changing the face of agriculture - including this Northern California RanchHer who raises cattle and a small herd of heritage pigs in the green meadows below the Sierra Nevadas.

    Fri, Dec 15 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Meet the women changing the face of agriculture - including this Northern California RanchHer who raises cattle and a small herd of heritage pigs in the green meadows below the Sierra Nevadas.

  • Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Madison tries her hand at blacksmithing.Madison tries her hand at blacksmithing.

    Fri, Dec 15 – 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 8 PM MT / 7 PM PT – It's a Big Sky adventure, as Madison heads out West for some old fashioned hard work – first with a blacksmith, and then with a glass blower!

    Fri, Dec 15 – 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 8 PM MT / 7 PM PT – It's a Big Sky adventure, as Madison heads out West for some old fashioned hard work – first with a blacksmith, and then with a glass blower!

  • Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family ReunionCountry's Family Reunion

    Fridays – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – Every week you're invited to spend time with your favorite country music heroes as they share the stories and sing the songs that made them famous. 

    Fri, Nov 17 – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – The “Kickin’ Back” series continues with Part 3 – regularly featured artists invite a hero, friend or someone they admire to join the CFR circle.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .