Fall Means New Shows and New Times

Fall Means New Shows and New Times

October 28, 2017

The seasons are changing and so is our line up! Some of your favorite shows are starting brand new seasons this month, and others are moving to a new time slot.
 

Starting New Seasons:

Ride Smart with Craig Cameron
New Season Starts Monday, October 30
3 PM ET | 2 PM CT | 1 PM MT | 12 PM PT

Successful Farming
New Season Starts Thursday, November 2
9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT

TruCountry
New Season Starts Friday, November 3
3 PM ET | 2 PM CT | 1 PM MT | 12 PM PT

Presley’s Country Jubilee
New Season Starts Saturday, November 4
7:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM CT | 5:30 PM MT | 4:30 PM PT

Moving to New Times:

Chasing Down Madison Brown
Now Premiering on Fridays
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM P

The Jimmy Dean Show
Now Premiering on Saturdays
5 PM ET | 4 PM CT | 3 PM MT | 2 PM PT

Cowboy Country TV
Now Premiering on Wednesdays
8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT

Western Sports Weekly
Premiering on Wednesdays
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

Women’s Pro Rodeo Today
Now Premiering on Tuesdays
9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT

Be sure to check out the full programming schedule here.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .