Positively Paula

Positively Paula

STARTING JANUARY 2, 2018!
Tuesdays at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT

Tuesday, January 16: Claudia Deen, Paul’s daughter-in-law, prepares a delicious and nutritious vegan lunch for Paula without Paula knowing. Wonder how this will go over?

RFD-TV is proud to announce that popular food personality, Paula Deen, will be joining the programming lineup beginning January 2nd, 2018. Deen’s nationally syndicated television show, “Positively Paula,” is a lifestyle / food show that invites viewers to share a moment with a friend: Paula Deen who we know and love. Filmed inside her own personal kitchen, Deen shares her home, family, friends, food, recipes, stories, memories, and above all, her heart. For Deen, food is all about memories, tradition, and sharing. She believes that it’s what brings us all together, connects us, teaches us, and most of all it inspires us.

“I am so excited to invite my friends from around the country into my home kitchen each week,” said Paula Deen. “We are going to have an incredible time cooking up a storm and sharing the most special memories.”

You are invited to gather the family, turn off your electronic devices, and spend 30 minutes with your good friend Paula Deen.

To find out more, visit: www.positivelypaula.tv

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .