I Am Angus: Fabric of Our Forebears

I Am Angus: Fabric of Our Forebears

Christmas Day, December 25 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
New Year’s Day, January 1 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

We all come from somewhere. That includes Angus cattle and breeders. Premiering Christmas Day, “I Am Angus | Fabric of Our Forebears” dives into the rich heritage of the Angus breed and the varied people who now raise Angus across the world. From the original Aberdeen-Angus herds in Scotland to the plains of South Dakota, down to the bayou and everywhere in between, the Angus story is told from eight breeders’ perspectives in the latest film produced by American Angus Association®.

For more information, visit:
www.angus.org

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • Country and Gospel Legends Team Up

    Country and Gospel Legends Team Up

    Tuesday, January 16 2018 1:13 PM EST2018-01-16 18:13:38 GMT
    Gaither Specials: Country Roots and Gospel Favorites and A Few Good MenGaither Specials: Country Roots and Gospel Favorites and A Few Good Men

    The Gatlin Brothers, Oak Ridge Boys and Gaither Vocal Band combine for an incredible show. Find out more. 

    The Gatlin Brothers, Oak Ridge Boys and Gaither Vocal Band combine for an incredible show. Find out more. 

  • Positively Paula

    Positively Paula

    Positively Paula - Paula DeenPositively Paula - Paula Deen

    Filmed inside her own personal kitchen, Paula Deen shares her home, family, friends, food, recipes, stories, memories, and above all, her heart.

    Tonight! Claudia Deen, Paula’s daughter-in-law, prepares a delicious vegan lunch -- without Paula knowing. Wonder how this will go over?

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    Debby Zygielbaum – Napa, CADebby Zygielbaum – Napa, CA

    Fri, Jan 12 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Meet the women changing the face of agriculture - including this one-of-a-kind dirt FarmHer and sheep wrangler in California wine country.

    Fri, Jan 12 – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Meet the women changing the face of agriculture - including this one-of-a-kind dirt FarmHer and sheep wrangler in California wine country.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .