2018 Invitees to be Announced

2018 Invitees to be Announced

Tune in to RFD-TV on Wednesday, January 3 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
Repeats at 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

2018 is finally here, and that means “the world’s richest one-day rodeo” is just around the corner! Each year, THE AMERICAN issues invitations to the ten best professional athletes from each of the featured events: bareback riding, barrel racing, bull riding, saddle bronc riding, steer wrestling, team roping, and tie down roping. Those names are being revealed for the first time on Wednesday evening, during RFD-TV’s “Road to THE AMERICAN.” 

Tune in and don’t miss out!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .