Good Friday Re-airing

Good Friday Re-airing

Friday, March 30 – 9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT

With markets closed in observance of Good Friday, RFD-TV and RURAL RADIO Channel 147 on SiriusXM bring you, in place of “Market Day Report,” a re-broadcast of THE AMERICAN 2018. Re-live all the thrilling action from “The World’s Richest One Day Rodeo,” as the best professional rodeo athletes around go up against a set of top-notch amateur qualifiers – with a total purse of over $2 million dollars at stake!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .