Gaither Gospel Hour with Ralph Emery & Friends

Gaither Gospel Hour with Ralph Emery & Friends

Thursday, March 29
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

Ralph Emery’s Country Legends – Unforgettable performances and personal recollections by 18 country music legends including Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Glen Campbell, Mel Tillis, Lorrie Morgan, B.J. Thomas and more! See your favorite country music legends up close and personal as they share songs, swap stories and just have fun with each other at a two-day jam session at the Grand Ole Opry House.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMCRURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Find out how the University of Nebraska is educating healthcare workers to address rural America's unique health issues.

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Find out how the University of Nebraska is educating healthcare workers to address rural America's unique health issues.

  • Positively Paula

    Positively Paula

    Positively Paula - Paula DeenPositively Paula - Paula Deen

    Filmed inside her own personal kitchen, Paula Deen shares her home, family, friends, food, recipes, stories, memories, and above all, her heart.

    Tue, Jun 19 - 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT - Back to the Beginning Part 1: Paula and the boys reminisce about the early days and the importance of chicken to the opening of their business.

  • Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family ReunionCountry's Family Reunion

    Fridays – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – Every week you're invited to spend time with your favorite country music heroes as they share the stories and sing the songs that made them famous. 

    Fri, Mar 2 – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT – “Another Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting:” Country favorites share memories of growing up in church and perform their favorite gospel songs, all guided by Bill Anderson.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .