Good Friday/Easter Sunday Special!

Good Friday/Easter Sunday Special!

Posted: Updated:

Friday, March 30
2 PM ET | 1 PM CT | 12 PM MT | 11 AM PT 

Sunday, April 1
5 PM ET | 4 PM CT |3 PM MT | 2 PM PT 

Go behind-the-scenes of the new biblical drama,“Paul, Apostle of Christ,” shot on location in Malta. Hear from the cast and crew about the process of translating Paul's story from scripture to screen, and see several key scenes from the film.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .