The Bluegrass Trail

The Bluegrass Trail

NEW SERIES!
Sundays at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT

Sunday, October 14 – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome David Davis & The Kody Norris Show.

The Bluegrass Trail is RFD-TV’s newest showcase for stellar American musical craftsmanship. Time honored songs, performed by some of the greatest Bluegrass artists in the USA, presented for the very first time. It’s a celebration of this nation’s musical roots, right here on our Nashville stage.

Each 30-minute episode features performances by host Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers, as well as guest performances from some of the most acclaimed performing artists in bluegrass music today.

ORDER CDs and DVDs!

Alan Sibley and The Magnolia Ramblers
Alan Sibley began his career in music playing mandolin with the Legendary First Family of Bluegrass Gospel “The Sullivan Family” in 2001 at the age of fifteen. After seven years of being a sideman in other groups, Sibley decided to form his own band.

With musical roots deep in Bluegrass and Gospel music, Alan Sibley & The Magnolia Ramblers have performed across the United States since 2008.

THE BAND
Alan Sibley
, Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle
Butch Hodgins, Guitar
Robert Montgomery, Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin
Mark Tribble, Bass
Larry Wallace, Banjo

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    FarmHer Angel Forbes SimmonsFarmHer Angel Forbes Simmons

    “FarmHer” focuses its camera lens on women in agriculture through the eyes of photographer and TV host Marji Guyler-Alaniz, who takes viewers coast to coast on a journey capturing the story of women and their connection to the land through her camera.

    Fri, Oct 12– 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – FarmHer Angel Forbes Simmons shares how alpacas helped her rescue a failing operation while sparking her flair for fabrics.

  • The Bluegrass Trail

    The Bluegrass Trail

    Bluegrass TrailBluegrass Trail

    Sun, Oct 14 – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome The Kody Norris Show.

    Sun, Oct 14 – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome The Kody Norris Show.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Americo

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Americo

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AmericoRURAL AMERICA LIVE with Americo

    Mon, Oct 15 – 6:30 PM ET | 5:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM MT | 3:30 PM PT – Do you or your loved ones have concerns about medical expenses in retirement? Tune in to tonight's show for valuable answers and help.

    Mon, Oct 15 – 6:30 PM ET | 5:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM MT | 3:30 PM PT – Do you or your loved ones have concerns about medical expenses in retirement? Tune in to tonight's show for valuable answers and help.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .