FarmHer - Season Two

FarmHer - Season Two

Fridays at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM CT / 7:30 PM MT / 6:30 PM PT

FarmHer is working to change the way people perceive a farmer by sharing the stories of the women who live and lead in agriculture. Women have always been an important but mostly unseen aspect of agriculture. In recent years, women are rising to the forefront of agriculture in so many ways; as owner/operators, landowners, workers, mentors and much more. 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .