Search

Search Results

Your search has returned more than 50 results.

  1. Texas Country Reporter

    Texas Country Reporter…… IS the destination. Watch a preview of the new season and the backstory of "Texas Country Reporter…… interesting cafe and Texas landmark along the way because, for some people, the journey is the destination. …

    Last Modified:
  2. Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family Reunion…… Fridays – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT A stellar lineup of legendary country and…… 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT – Country favorites share memories of growing up in church…

    Last Modified:
  3. The Texas Bucket List

    …The Texas Bucket List…… Tuesdays – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT UPDATE: “The Texas Bucket List” Awarded 8…… the story of Texas. From Old West to modern marvels – this is “The Texas Bucket List.” …

    Last Modified:
  4. Country singer Aaron Watson to be inducted to Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame

    Country singer Aaron Watson to be inducted to Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame …… Country singer-songwriter Aaron Watson will be a part of the the Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame's 2020…… Country singer-songwriter Aaron Watson will be a part of the the Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame's 2020…

    Last Modified:
  5. Larry's Country Diner

    …Larry's Country Diner…… Thursdays at 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 8 PM PT “Larry’s Country Diner” is a unique down…

    Last Modified:
  6. Two pilots among 7 killed in B-17 crash in Connecticut

    …Two pilots among 7 killed in B-17 crash in Connecticut…… Mitchell Melton, 34, of Dalhart, Texas, survived with injuries. The plane crashed and burned after…

    Last Modified:
  7. Hee Haw Turns 48!

    …Hee Haw Turns 48!…… country humor. But what makes "Hee Haw" such and enduring legacy? Roy Clark said, “Because it’s the last…

    Last Modified:
  8. Live at Billy Bob's Texas

    …Live at Billy Bob's Texas……’s Texas and have it air across the country. He recorded a bunch before he passed on, giving Nashville a…

    Last Modified:
  9. Country star Trace Adkins marries actress Victoria Pratt

    Country star Trace Adkins marries actress Victoria Pratt …… Trace Adkins, 57, and Victoria Pratt, 48, have tied the knot. After dating publicly for about 2…… Trace Adkins, 57, and Victoria Pratt, 48, have tied the knot. …

    Last Modified:
  10. Staying Safe During Harvest Season

    …Staying Safe During Harvest Season…… longer hours during harvest and during calving season. Amid the “need to get things done,” safety should…… longer hours during harvest and during calving season. Amid the “need to get things done,” safety should…

    Last Modified:

Pages:

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .