The Dailey & Vincent Show

The Dailey & Vincent Show

The Dailey & Vincent Show

Saturdays at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM CT / 7:30 PM MT / 6:30 PM PT

Now on its 3rd year on RFD TV, “The Dailey & Vincent TV Show” is a weekly entertainment series full of MUSIC, HUMOR, and FUN – including live performances with special celebrity guests such as Vince Gill, The Oak Ridge Boys, Jimmy Fortune of the Statler Brothers, Emily West (runner up on America’s Got Talent), John Carter and Ana Cash, and Henry Cho, among other famed Country, Bluegrass, and Inspirational Acts. 

CONTACT INFO:
web
email
facebook

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .