RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Total Feeds

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Total Feeds

Monday, November 14
8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT

Dr. Harry Anderson, owner and founder of Total Feeds, will be showcasing some amazing first hand results from the users of Total People Plus, Total Canine, Total Bull, and Total Equine. 

Be sure to call in with your questions and learn more about the nutritional and healing benefits of Total Feeds products! 877-731-6733

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch RoudupDebbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup
    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch RoudupDebbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup

    Strap on your spurs and saddle up for a travel adventure with actress Debbe Dunning (formerly Heidi the Tool Time girl from TV favorite "Home Improvement") as she travels the U.S. and showcases the best dude ranches in the country!

    Strap on your spurs and saddle up for a travel adventure with actress Debbe Dunning (formerly Heidi the Tool Time girl from TV favorite "Home Improvement") as she travels the U.S. and showcases the best dude ranches in the country!

  • First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity, Part 2 (Encore Airing)

    First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity, Part 2 (Encore Airing)

    Wild Spayed Filly FuturityWild Spayed Filly Futurity
    Wild Spayed Filly FuturityWild Spayed Filly Futurity

    Thu, Apr 25 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – This unique event features twelve horses chosen from wild herds that were sold and invited back one year later to compete for a purse of $25,000.

    Thu, Apr 25 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – This unique event features twelve horses chosen from wild herds that were sold and invited back one year later to compete for a purse of $25,000.

  • Cash Cowboys

    Cash Cowboys

    Cash CowboysCash Cowboys
    Cash CowboysCash Cowboys

    Four generations of the Colorado-based Huwa family combine their faith to protect and save the land and their entrepreneurial spirit to run a multitude of businesses.

    Four generations of the Colorado-based Huwa family combine their faith to protect and save the land and their entrepreneurial spirit to run a multitude of businesses.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .