Western Sports Weekly to Announce Invitees for RFD-TV's The Amer

Western Sports Weekly to Announce Invitees for RFD-TV's The American, Presented by Polaris RANGER

Posted: Updated:

Don't miss a special edition of this Wednesday's "Western Sports Weekly" with RFD-TV's Founder and President, Patrick Gottsch, who will be in studio to unveil the 2017 invitees for RFD-TV's The American, presented by Polaris RANGER® ATV. THE AMERICAN will be held at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on February 19th. When the dust settles at this action-packed event, the best cowboys and cowgirls from the PRCA, PBR, and ERA will walk away with their share of $2,000,000. 

Tune in LIVE at 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT |  5:30 PM PT on Wednesday, December 14th. 

Get more news and info at americanrodeo.com. 

  • NEWSMore>>

  • Select Farm Service Agencies Across the Country will be Open Friday January 18, and Tuesday January 22

    Select Farm Service Agencies Across the Country will be Open Friday January 18, and Tuesday January 22

    Thursday, January 17 2019 3:14 PM EST2019-01-17 20:14:19 GMT

    Select Farm Service Agencies across the country will be open Friday, and next Tuesday, January 22nd, offering limited assistance to farmers.

    Select Farm Service Agencies across the country will be open Friday, and next Tuesday, January 22nd, offering limited assistance to farmers.

  • Channel Seed: Staying Connected, Providing Customized Service

    Channel Seed: Staying Connected, Providing Customized Service

    Wednesday, January 16 2019 2:35 PM EST2019-01-16 19:35:22 GMT

    On this week's Seedsmanship Roadshow, we visit west central Iowa and Channel Seedsman Dustin Fouch and farmer Matt Ulrich to discuss flexibility of service and products to meet specific needs and challenges.

    On this week's Seedsmanship Roadshow, we visit west central Iowa and Channel Seedsman Dustin Fouch and farmer Matt Ulrich to discuss flexibility of service and products to meet specific needs and challenges.

  • Woody, the 2019 Farm Dog of the Year

    Woody, the 2019 Farm Dog of the Year

    Wednesday, January 16 2019 1:50 PM EST2019-01-16 18:50:22 GMT

    Out of 90 nominations ”Woody,” an Australian Shepherd, won 2019 Farm Dog of the Year at the 100th annual American Farm Bureau Federation Convention.

    Out of 90 nominations ”Woody,” an Australian Shepherd, won 2019 Farm Dog of the Year at the 100th annual American Farm Bureau Federation Convention.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .