Chasing Down Madison Brown

Chasing Down Madison Brown

SEASON 3 CONTINUES!
Thursdays – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Encore Airings:
Fridays/Thursdays – 1 AM ET | 12 AM CT | 11 PM MT | 10 PM PT
Saturdays – 4 PM ET | 3 PM CT | 2 PM MT | 1 PM PT

Meet Madison Brown, a seasoned road warrior who grew up rolling down the highway with country band Sawyer Brown and her father Mark Miller, founder and lead singer. Madison’s unique and adventurous upbringing meant life on a tour bus, where each new stop brought new adventures, influenced her passion for food, and developed her love for exploring new places. Now, this recent college grad is tossing off the graduation cap, hitting the road, and taking you on the adventure of a lifetime.

Inspired by Madison’s longtime blog, chasingdownmadisonbrown.com, this new series takes viewers coast-to-coast with behind-the-scenes tours, celebrity interviews, sporting events, chefs, food, and more. Madison talks with family and friends, such as Toby Keith, Mark Hall of Casting Crowns, the Bellamy Brothers, Karl Malone, Greg Maddux, Ben Zobrist and Sawyer Brown. Then follow Madison to the Chicago Cubs spring training, RFD-TV’s THE AMERICAN, celebrity chef cooking at The Wynn Hotel, and known tourist destinations, celebrity farms, and ranches. In addition, “Chasing Down Madison Brown” features an agricultural segment, “Pork Chops and Apple Sauce,” with Madison’s uncle Christopher Knight, better known as Peter Brady.

Whether it’s movie stars, music stars, superstar athletes, or small town dives, you never know what she might be doing or where you might be going when you start “Chasing Down Madison Brown.”

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP LiveRURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP Live
    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP LiveRURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP Live

    TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Frank Abagnale, the real life imposter who inspired the movie “Catch Me If You Can,” will share his best tips for protecting your identity and answer your questions LIVE.

    TONIGHT! – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Frank Abagnale, the real life imposter who inspired the movie “Catch Me If You Can,” will share his best tips for protecting your identity and answer your questions LIVE.

  • Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Chasing Down Madison BrownChasing Down Madison Brown
    Chasing Down Madison BrownChasing Down Madison Brown

    Madison’s unique and adventurous upbringing meant life on a tour bus, where each new stop brought new adventures. Whether it’s movie stars, music stars, superstar athletes, or small town dives, you never know what she might be doing or where you might be going when you start “Chasing Down Madison Brown.”

    Madison’s unique and adventurous upbringing meant life on a tour bus, where each new stop brought new adventures. Whether it’s movie stars, music stars, superstar athletes, or small town dives, you never know what she might be doing or where you might be going when you start “Chasing Down Madison Brown.”

  • WoodSongs

    WoodSongs

    Folksinger Michael Johnathon's WoodSongs Old-Time Radio HourFolksinger Michael Johnathon's WoodSongs Old-Time Radio Hour

    Fridays – 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT – Folksinger Michael Johnathon hosts a wide variety of musicians from folk, blues, country, jazz, new-age, and rock to celebrate the traditional American experience through song.

    Fridays – 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT – Folksinger Michael Johnathon hosts a wide variety of musicians from folk, blues, country, jazz, new-age, and rock to celebrate the traditional American experience through song.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .