North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series

North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series

The North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series Championship Finals The North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series Championship Finals

Thursday, December 28 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

In this one hour special, “Gentle Giants” covers the 2017 North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series Championship Finals from the Oklahoma State Fair.

Six gleaming one ton horses create a spectacle as they stomp into the arena as one, outfitted in patent leather and chrome harness, pulling historically restored freight wagons. Crowds can literally feel the earth tremble as the massive hitches pass by. 

This is the North American Six Horse Hitch Classic Series, the most prestigious draft horse event on the continent!

For more information, visit:
www.naclassicseries.com

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Chasing Down Madison BrownChasing Down Madison Brown
    Chasing Down Madison BrownChasing Down Madison Brown

    Madison’s unique and adventurous upbringing meant life on a tour bus, where each new stop brought new adventures. Whether it’s movie stars, music stars, superstar athletes, or small town dives, you never know what she might be doing or where you might be going when you start “Chasing Down Madison Brown.”

    Madison’s unique and adventurous upbringing meant life on a tour bus, where each new stop brought new adventures. Whether it’s movie stars, music stars, superstar athletes, or small town dives, you never know what she might be doing or where you might be going when you start “Chasing Down Madison Brown.”

  • Western Sports Weekly

    Western Sports Weekly

    Western Sports WeeklyWestern Sports Weekly
    Western Sports WeeklyWestern Sports Weekly

    Stay up-to-date on the latest news and find out what's happening around the western sports world.

    Stay up-to-date on the latest news and find out what's happening around the western sports world.

  • Small Town, Big Deal

    Small Town, Big Deal

    Small Town Big DealSmall Town Big Deal
    Small Town Big DealSmall Town Big Deal

    "Small Town Big Deal" follows hosts Rodney Miller and Jann Carl across the country as they scour rural America for the best stories of faith, hope, patriotism, and good common sense that our small towns and farming communities have to offer.

    "Small Town Big Deal" follows hosts Rodney Miller and Jann Carl across the country as they scour rural America for the best stories of faith, hope, patriotism, and good common sense that our small towns and farming communities have to offer.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .