Holstein America

Holstein America

Thursday, February 8
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT

Holstein Association USA pays tribute to dairy farmers from coast to coast during the premiere episode of Holstein America. The program explores modern-day dairy production as we hear from those with a passion for the Holstein breed of cattle.

More info available HERE.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • Washington Grown

    Washington Grown

    Washington GrownWashington Grown

    THU – 3:30 PM ET | 2:30 PM CT | 1:30 PM MT | 12:30 PM PT – Washington’s only farm-to-table TV program! We travel throughout the state in search of the story behind the food.

    THU – 3:30 PM ET | 2:30 PM CT | 1:30 PM MT | 12:30 PM PT – Washington’s only farm-to-table TV program! We travel throughout the state in search of the story behind the food.

  • Corn Warriors

    Corn Warriors

    Corn WarriorsCorn Warriors

    Follow the journeys of five farmers as they struggle to turn a profit with their own operations while competing with one another for a coveted award for the highest yield per acre.

    Thu – 5 PM ET | 4 PM CT | 3 PM MT | 2 PM PT – Follow the journeys of five farmers as they struggle to turn a profit with their own operations while competing with one another for a coveted award for the highest yield per acre.

  • Larry's Country Diner

    Larry's Country Diner

    Larry's Country DinerLarry's Country Diner

    Join host Larry Black, along with Keith Bilbrey, Sheriff Jimmy Capps, Waitress Renae, and Nadine as they welcome another stellar musical guest to the diner!

    Join host Larry Black, along with Keith Bilbrey, Sheriff Jimmy Capps, Waitress Renae, and Nadine, as they welcome another stellar musical guest to the diner!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .