RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

Watch this episode of RURAL AMERICA LIVE now on Country Club!

Thursday, May 17
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

AARP state directors return to take your calls and answer your questions during this live one-hour call in show, sharing helpful insights and tips to help you and your family.

On this month's show: AARP Vermont State Director Greg Marchildon is joined by AARP fraud prevention expert Doug Shadel to give you an inside look at the technology and tactics scammers are using today, including the dark web! Learn how thieves are using this technology to stay anonymous – and what simple steps you can take to improve your cybersecurity.

Tune in every third Thursday of the month at 10PM ET throughout 2018 when AARP will be our regular guest on RURAL AMERICA LIVE.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Crop Vitality

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Crop Vitality

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Crop VitalityRURAL AMERICA LIVE with Crop Vitality

    Mon, Dec 17 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Find out how Crop Vitality’s sulfur-based liquid fertilizers, soil amendments and nitrogen stabilizers can help you maximize yield potential – and produce top quality grain, fruit, vegetable, and nut crops more efficiently.

    Mon, Dec 17 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Find out how Crop Vitality’s sulfur-based liquid fertilizers, soil amendments and nitrogen stabilizers can help you maximize yield potential – and produce top quality grain, fruit, vegetable, and nut crops more efficiently.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP LiveRURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP Live

    Thu, Dec 20 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Best of 2018 Re-airing! Learn about the technology and tactics – including the dark web! – that thieves and scammers are using to stay anonymous, and what simple steps you can take to improve your cybersecurity.

    Thu, Dec 20 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Best of 2018 Re-airing! Learn about the technology and tactics – including the dark web! – that thieves and scammers are using to stay anonymous, and what simple steps you can take to improve your cybersecurity.

  • Deck the Halls with Great Programming!

    Deck the Halls with Great Programming!

    Christmas Programming on RFD-TVChristmas Programming on RFD-TV

    See our list of special Christmas programming on RFD-TV. 

    See our list of special Christmas programming on RFD-TV. 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .