The Bluegrass Trail

The Bluegrass Trail

NEW SERIES!
Sundays at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT

The Bluegrass Trail is RFD-TV’s newest showcase for stellar American musical craftsmanship. Time honored songs, performed by some of the greatest Bluegrass artists in the USA, presented for the very first time. It’s a celebration of this nation’s musical roots, right here on our Nashville stage.

Each 30-minute episode features performances by host Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers, as well as guest performances from some of the most acclaimed performing artists in bluegrass music today.

ORDER CDs and DVDs!

Alan Sibley and The Magnolia Ramblers
Alan Sibley began his career in music playing mandolin with the Legendary First Family of Bluegrass Gospel “The Sullivan Family” in 2001 at the age of fifteen. After seven years of being a sideman in other groups, Sibley decided to form his own band.

With musical roots deep in Bluegrass and Gospel music, Alan Sibley & The Magnolia Ramblers have performed across the United States since 2008.

THE BAND
Alan Sibley
, Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle
Butch Hodgins, Guitar
Robert Montgomery, Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin
Mark Tribble, Bass
Larry Wallace, Banjo

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AgXplore

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AgXplore

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AgXploreRURAL AMERICA LIVE with AgXplore

    Mon, Nov 19 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Tune int to learn more on optimizing your crop nutrient return on investment. 

    Mon, Nov 19 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Tune int to learn more on optimizing your crop nutrient return on investment. 

  • Cash Cowboys

    Cash Cowboys

    Cash CowboysCash Cowboys

    Wednesdays – 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT – Four generations of the Colorado-based Huwa family combine their faith to protect and save the land and their entrepreneurial spirit to run a multitude of businesses.

    Wednesdays – 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT – Four generations of the Colorado-based Huwa family combine their faith to protect and save the land and their entrepreneurial spirit to run a multitude of businesses.

  • Texas Bucket List

    Texas Bucket List

    Texas Bucket ListTexas Bucket List

    Thursdays – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Our goal is to feature the stops, hear the stories, and meet the people that are quintessential to the story of Texas. From Old West to modern marvels – this is The Texas Bucket List.

    Thursdays – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Our goal is to feature the stops, hear the stories, and meet the people that are quintessential to the story of Texas. From Old West to modern marvels – this is The Texas Bucket List.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .