Independence Day Programming

Independence Day Programming

Posted: Updated:
Happy Independence Day! Happy Independence Day!

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

It’s the 242nd anniversary of America’s independence! In place of “Market Day Report,” RFD-TV has some patriotic programming lined up as you fire up the grill and get the fireworks ready.

9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT
Gaither Gospel Hour

Let Freedom Ring: The Homecoming Friends, against the backdrop of New York's spectacular Carnegie Hall, pay tribute to the brave men and women of New York just weeks after the tragedy of 9/11.

9:30 AM ET | 8:30 AM CT | 7:30 AM MT | 6:30 AM PT
Reno's Old Time Music  

Hall Of Fame Series: (2017) Reno's Old Music is proud to present Hall Of Famer Charlie Waller and The Country Gentleman.

10 AM ET | 9 AM CT | 8 AM MT | 7 AM PT
Presleys’ Country Jubilee

Patriotic Spectacular: (2016) The Presleys' Patriotic Spectacular: Joining the Presleys' will be some very special guests along with some special features showing how The Presley family and their town of Branson celebrates America and the men and women of the armed forces!

10:30 AM ET | 9:30 AM CT | 8:30 AM MT | 7:30 AM PT
The Best of The Marty Stuart Show 

(2013) Ricky Skaggs guest stars with Marty, Connie Smith and The Fabulous Superlatives.

11 AM ET | 10 AM CT | 9 AM MT | 8 AM PT
That Nashville Music

Louise Mandrell; Nashville Super Pickers; Hank Williams, Jr.

11:30 AM ET | 10:30 AM CT | 9:30 AM MT | 8:30 AM PT
Opry Encore

(2/22/1997) Lee Greenwood, Christie Lynn, Loretta Lynn, Jimmy C. Newman, Porter Wagoner.

12 PM ET | 11 AM CT | 10 AM MT | 9 AM PT
The Dailey & Vincent Show

Salute To America: Dailey & Vincent celebrate America in a special Salute to America episode of The Dailey & Vincent Show!

12:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM CT | 10:30 AM MT | 9:30 AM PT
Mollie B Polka Party

(2014) Karl & the Country Dutchmen; Barry Boyce Band; Mark Halata & Texavia; Craig Ebel’s DyVersaCo; Fred Ziwich with Joshua Kay.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .