Josh Turner on Gaither Gospel Hour

Josh Turner on Gaither Gospel Hour

Posted: Updated:

Saturday, October 27
6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT

Monday, October 29
8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

On the heels of a Billboard #1 country release in 2017, GRAMMY® nominee Josh Turner has just completed an all-new gospel CD and DVD recording. Featuring some of his favorite hymns and hits such as “Long Black Train,” “Amazing Grace,” “I Saw The Light” and more, this gospel debut captures the heart and unmistakable voice of the faith-filled baritone. Featuring a behind-the-scenes interview with Bill Gaither and a special appearance by Josh’s family, the 90-minute DVD shares Josh’s heartfelt message of hope to country and gospel music fans alike.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    FarmHer Angel Forbes SimmonsFarmHer Angel Forbes Simmons
    FarmHer Angel Forbes SimmonsFarmHer Angel Forbes Simmons

    “FarmHer” focuses its camera lens on women in agriculture through the eyes of photographer and TV host Marji Guyler-Alaniz, who takes viewers coast to coast on a journey capturing the story of women and their connection to the land through her camera.

    “FarmHer” focuses its camera lens on women in agriculture through the eyes of photographer and TV host Marji Guyler-Alaniz, who takes viewers coast to coast on a journey capturing the story of women and their connection to the land through her camera.

  • Larry's Country Diner

    Larry's Country Diner

    Larry's Country DinerLarry's Country Diner

    Join host Larry Black, along with Keith Bilbrey, Sheriff Jimmy Capps, Waitress Renae, and Nadine as they welcome another stellar musical guest to the diner!

    Join host Larry Black, along with Keith Bilbrey, Sheriff Jimmy Capps, Waitress Renae, and Nadine, as they welcome another stellar musical guest to the diner!

  • The Dailey & Vincent Show

    The Dailey & Vincent Show

    Dailey & VincentDailey & Vincent
    Dailey & VincentDailey & Vincent

    “The Dailey & Vincent Show” is a weekly 30 minute music, entertainment and lifestyles show featuring musical performances, guest segments, cooking and humor. Guests on the show have included Vince Gill, Dan Tyminski, The Oak Ridge Boys, and Jimmy Fortune of the Statler Brothersamong other famed country and bluegrass acts.

    “The Dailey & Vincent Show” is a weekly 30 minute music, entertainment and lifestyles show featuring musical performances, guest segments, cooking and humor. Guests on the show have included Vince Gill, Dan Tyminski, The Oak Ridge Boys, and Jimmy Fortune of the Statler Brothersamong other famed country and bluegrass acts.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .