Cash Cowboys

Cash Cowboys

Wednesdays – 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT

“Shades of the classic Southfork Ranch on scripted drama ‘Dallas’ with a family focused tinge a la ‘The Waltons,’ ‘Life Goes On’ and ‘Duck Dynasty’ – where family is about having each other’s backs and sharing core values – the focus of half hour “Cash Cowboys” is on four generations of a Colorado-based family named Huwa.

At the center is Brent Huwa and wife Tonya, the parents to five children – Cody, Kylie, Austin, Trey and Brealynn; Brent”s brothers Corey and Tyrun; and their parents Rich and Patti as the family combines their faith to protect and save the land and their entrepreneurial spirit to run a multitude of businesses. Included are . . . deep breath . . . H2 Enterprises, Arnold’s Custom Seeding, Dura Pride, Duraroot Environmental Consulting, Hanging H, Huwa Reserve, Miete Equipment, MIlestone Companies, Solspec, Terra Restoration, Total Field & Environment Services, LLC and Twisted H Bucking Bulls. 

The fourth Huwa brother, Kasen, is a computer engineer and takes vacation time to help with the family operation, while family patriarch Herman, 92, continues to work on the farm.”

— from “The Huffington Post

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • Western Sports Weekly

    Western Sports Weekly

    Western Sports WeeklyWestern Sports Weekly
    Western Sports WeeklyWestern Sports Weekly

    Stay up-to-date on the latest news and find out what's happening around the western sports world.

    Stay up-to-date on the latest news and find out what's happening around the western sports world.

  • Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Round-Up

    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch RoudupDebbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup
    Debbe Dunning's Dude Ranch RoudupDebbe Dunning's Dude Ranch Roudup

    Strap on your spurs and saddle up for a travel adventure with actress Debbe Dunning (formerly Heidi the Tool Time girl from TV favorite "Home Improvement") as she travels the U.S. and showcases the best dude ranches in the country!

    Strap on your spurs and saddle up for a travel adventure with actress Debbe Dunning (formerly Heidi the Tool Time girl from TV favorite "Home Improvement") as she travels the U.S. and showcases the best dude ranches in the country!

  • Cash Cowboys

    Cash Cowboys

    Cash CowboysCash Cowboys
    Cash CowboysCash Cowboys

    Four generations of the Colorado-based Huwa family combine their faith to protect and save the land and their entrepreneurial spirit to run a multitude of businesses.

    Four generations of the Colorado-based Huwa family combine their faith to protect and save the land and their entrepreneurial spirit to run a multitude of businesses.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .