Ray Stevens

Ray Stevens

Ray Stevens' Nashville

Ray Stevens' CabaRay Nashville

Saturdays – 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT

Ray Stevens started his music career with a regional hit record on the subsidiary of a major record label while he was still in High

Ray Stevens, the King of Nashville Musical Comedy comes home to RFD-TV this Fall in a big way with not just a new show but two Shows. "Ray Stevens CabaRay Nashville" aired on RFD-TV for one season and is now returning with 53 additional Episodes AND another completely different Comedy Show titled "Ray-Ality TV" that explores Ray's world of TV Appearances, Videos, Comedy Skits and Sit Com out takes and more. 

"Ray Stevens CabaRay Nashville” features a different talented guest each week that has some connection to Nashville and Music Row. Ray welcomes standards such as Mo Bandy, Tanya Tucker, Tony Orlando, and B.J. Thomas. Get to know them like never before as we watch them entertain around his Little Red Piano – Ray may even join in on the fun! It's great fun and an exciting musical entertainment experience for the whole family.  

And Now here's something completely different, It's called “Ray-Ality TV”, starring Nashville Comedy Legend Ray Stevens and it's only on RFD-TV. Fans of Ray Stevens Multi-Million Selling and famously funny Music Videos will love this program, It's Comedy Music fun for the whole family....Ray-Ality-TV, Don't miss it. Be sure to tune in for both of these fun exciting new Ray Stevens Shows here on RFD-TV.

CONTACT INFO:
website
email

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .