JAGER PRO™

JAGER PRO™

Posted: Updated:

Jager Pro

Tuesdays – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PM
Encore Airing: Wednesdays/Tuesdays – 1:30 AM ET | 12:30 AM CT | 11:30 PM MT | 10:30 PM PM

Founded in 2006, JAGER PRO™ consists of ten retired Soldiers with over 220 years of combined Army training and experience. Upon military retirement, they simply adapted their mission from a two-legged enemy to a four-legged invasive species using the same strategic precision. They were the first company to develop military-grade technology and methods to harvest 100,000+ feral swine annually in the United States. JAGER PRO™ invented the M.I.N.E.™ Trapping System with five approved patents and innovated thermal hog control methods in the United States. M.I.N.E.™ is an acronym for Manually Initiated Nuisance Elimination™ and the cornerstone of their success.

The show is hosted by JAGER PRO™ Founder, Rod Pinkston. His remote-control trapping and thermal shooting footage were the first to appear on national television and YouTube in 2007. He retired from the United States Army Marksmanship Unit’s (USAMU) Olympic Shooting Team at Fort Benning, Georgia after his Soldiers won two gold medals at the 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing, China.

The first season (26 shows) will demonstrate how a single Hog Control Operator™ efficiently removes the entire population of 450 feral pigs from a 4,800-acre property along the Flint River in central Georgia. Each week teaches the art and science of Integrated Wild Pig Control™ in a carefully documented case study of whole-sounder removal. The purpose of this show is to teach viewers how to eliminate feral swine populations from their entire county or Soil & Water Conservation District using future Farm Bill funding in the most efficient and cost-effective manner. 

Website: https://www.jagerpro.com

Email: Info@jagerpro.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JAGERPROHCS

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    FarmHer Angel Forbes SimmonsFarmHer Angel Forbes Simmons

    “FarmHer” focuses its camera lens on women in agriculture through the eyes of photographer and TV host Marji Guyler-Alaniz, who takes viewers coast to coast on a journey capturing the story of women and their connection to the land through her camera.

    “FarmHer” focuses its camera lens on women in agriculture through the eyes of photographer and TV host Marji Guyler-Alaniz, who takes viewers coast to coast on a journey capturing the story of women and their connection to the land through her camera.

  • WoodSongs

    WoodSongs

    Folksinger Michael Johnathon's WoodSongs Old-Time Radio HourFolksinger Michael Johnathon's WoodSongs Old-Time Radio Hour

    Fridays – 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT – Folksinger Michael Johnathon hosts a wide variety of musicians from folk, blues, country, jazz, new-age, and rock to celebrate the traditional American experience through song.

    Fridays – 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT – Folksinger Michael Johnathon hosts a wide variety of musicians from folk, blues, country, jazz, new-age, and rock to celebrate the traditional American experience through song.

  • Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family ReunionCountry's Family Reunion
    Country's Family ReunionCountry's Family Reunion

    Fridays – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – Every week you're invited to spend time with your favorite country music heroes as they share the stories and sing the songs that made them famous. 

    8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT – Country favorites share memories of growing up in church and perform their favorite gospel songs, all guided by Bill Anderson.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .