Minnesota Farm Fest

Minnesota Farm Fest

Posted: Updated:

Special Rural Town Hall
Wednesday, August 7
11:30 AM ET | 10:30 AM CT | 9:30 AM MT | 8:30 AM PT

Daily Coverage During “Market Day Report"
Tuesday, August 6 – Thursday, August 8
9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT 

It's an annual tradition that attracts thousands – the Minnesota Farm Fest.
            
This year, a VIP panel of industry experts – including USDA Chief Sonny Perdue – join House Agriculture Committee Chairman Colin Peterson for an important Rural Town Hall to discuss critical issues confronting farmers right now. Join us, during “Market Day Report” – Wednesday 8/7 at 11:30 ET, 10:30 CT – and be sure to catch all our coverage and special interviews, Tuesday thru Thursday. 

For more information, visit:
ideaggroup.com/farmfest

  • NEWSMore>>

  • Proud to Represent the Western Way of Life

    Proud to Represent the Western Way of Life

    Wednesday, August 21 2019 4:57 PM EDT2019-08-21 20:57:15 GMT

    A passion for the sport of rodeo, agriculture, and mental health defines this year's "Miss Rodeo Arkansas". The State Farm Bureau shares her story.

    A passion for the sport of rodeo, agriculture, and mental health defines this year's "Miss Rodeo Arkansas". The State Farm Bureau shares her story.

  • The Farmer Behind Woodstock

    The Farmer Behind Woodstock

    Wednesday, August 21 2019 2:50 PM EDT2019-08-21 18:50:27 GMT
    The Woodstock Arts and Music Fair: August 15–18, 1969The Woodstock Arts and Music Fair: August 15–18, 1969
    The Woodstock Arts and Music Fair: August 15–18, 1969The Woodstock Arts and Music Fair: August 15–18, 1969

    Behind the iconic music festival held 50 years ago is the story of a farmer and his farm.

    Behind the iconic music festival held 50 years ago is the story of a farmer and his farm.

  • USDA Employees Faced Threats on Crop Tour

    USDA Employees Faced Threats on Crop Tour

    Wednesday, August 21 2019 2:34 PM EDT2019-08-21 18:34:58 GMT

    After a disappointing start in South Dakota and a little improvement in Nebraska, the western leg of the Pro-Farmer Crop Tour heads to Iowa. Where it is reported that USDA employees were pulled off the crop tour because they received threats. 

    After a disappointing start in South Dakota and a little improvement in Nebraska, the western leg of the Pro-Farmer Crop Tour heads to Iowa. Where it is reported that USDA employees were pulled off the crop tour because they received threats. 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .