If you are in Pasadena for Equestfest and the Tournament of Roses Parade be sure to stop by the RFD-TV booth where barrel racer Amberley Snyder will be signing autographs on December 29th. She will be at the Los Angeles Equestrian Center from 10-11 a.m. 

 

Equestfest kicks off an exciting week leading up to the Tournament of Roses Parade.

RFD-TV will have unmatched coverage of every float, band, and equestrian group with limited commercial interruptions. 

Call your family together to watch The Tournament of Roses Parade on New Years Day on RFD-TV and The Cowboy Channel or listen on Rural Radio 147. 

Rose Parade Pre-Show - 10:30 AM ET | 9: 30 AM CT | 8:30 AM MT | 7:30 AM PT

Rose Parade - 11 AM ET | 10 AM CT | 9 AM MT | 8 AM PT

Encore of the Rose Parade Pre- Show - 1 PM ET  | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

Encore of the Rose Parade - 1:30 PM ET | 12:30 PM CT | 11:30 AM MT | 10:30 AM PT