RURAL AMERICA LIVE - Crisis in the Heartland: The Opioid Epidemi

RURAL AMERICA LIVE - Crisis in the Heartland: The Opioid Epidemic (Encore Presentation)

Watch this episode of RURAL AMERICA LIVE now on Country Club!

Thursday, March 22
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT 

The opioid epidemic is taking a surprisingly heavy toll on rural American, devastating farm and ranch families across the nation. In this very important edition of RURAL AMERICA LIVE, learn how the largest ag organizations in the nation – the American Farm Bureau Federation, the National Farmers Union, and the USDA – are all joining forces with RFD-TV to fight back against this powerful addiction, and learn how to recognize the warning signs in order to protect your own family.

Find out more about opioid misuse in America.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMCRURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Find out how the University of Nebraska is educating healthcare workers to address rural America's unique health issues.

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Find out how the University of Nebraska is educating healthcare workers to address rural America's unique health issues.

  • Positively Paula

    Positively Paula

    Positively Paula - Paula DeenPositively Paula - Paula Deen

    Filmed inside her own personal kitchen, Paula Deen shares her home, family, friends, food, recipes, stories, memories, and above all, her heart.

    Tue, Jun 19 - 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT - Back to the Beginning Part 1: Paula and the boys reminisce about the early days and the importance of chicken to the opening of their business.

  • Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family ReunionCountry's Family Reunion

    Fridays – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – Every week you're invited to spend time with your favorite country music heroes as they share the stories and sing the songs that made them famous. 

    Fri, Mar 2 – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT – “Another Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting:” Country favorites share memories of growing up in church and perform their favorite gospel songs, all guided by Bill Anderson.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .