RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Henry Rifles

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Henry Rifles

Watch this episode of RURAL AMERICA LIVE now on Country Club!

Monday, May 22
8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT 

In a special, two-part presentation, watch how Henry Repeating Arms manufactures their legendary rifles and shotguns in the USA while company President, Anthony Imperato reviews the entire line of Henry firearms including new models. Then, in the second half hour, watch the 2nd Amendment celebrated at The Henry 1,000-Man Shoot where firearms history is made when 1,000 participants fire Henry rifles simultaneously. Listen as owners share why they love their Henrys.

For more information, please visit:
www.henryusa.com

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with DISH

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with DISH

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with DISHRURAL AMERICA LIVE with DISH

    Thu, Aug 24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – A DISH representative will join us to talk about their latest technology, what DISH is doing to support local communities, and their current packages & offers.

    Thu, Aug 24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – A DISH representative will join us to talk about their latest technology, what DISH is doing to support local communities, and their current packages & offers.

  • WoodSongs

    WoodSongs

    WoodSongs: Preservation Hall Jazz BandWoodSongs: Preservation Hall Jazz Band

    Fri, Aug 18 – 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT – Preservation Hall Jazz Band showcases their classic New Orleans Jazz sound that was created in the Crescent City 100 years ago. 

    Fri, Aug 18 – 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT – Preservation Hall Jazz Band showcases their classic New Orleans Jazz sound that was created in the Crescent City 100 years ago. 

  • Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Chasing Down Madison Brown

    Chasing Down Madison BrownChasing Down Madison Brown

    This week: In Nashville, Madison goes behind the scenes at Black River Entertainment – and she gets a gig making pizza!

    This week: In Nashville, Madison goes behind the scenes at Black River Entertainment – and she gets a gig making pizza!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our ,> and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.