Lucas Hoge Gets Us in The Christmas Spirit

Lucas Hoge Gets Us in The Christmas Spirit

Posted: Updated:
Lucas Hoge Lucas Hoge

Tune in weekly to our Facebook page for RFD-TV's #MusicMondays
5 PM ET | 4 PM CT | 3 PM MT | 2 PM PT
Learn more about The 615 Hideaway at the615hideaway.com.

November 27, 2017

Nashville, Tenn. RFD-TV's #MusicMonday concert series continues on with Lucas Hoge.  The up and coming singer channeled his inner Garth, a huge influence on his singing and writing styles. His bio tells us all about Hoge and the kind of person he is. 

 Whether he’s performing for troops overseas, sharing his love for the great outdoors with fellow sportsmen at a Cabela’s gathering or writing another song for a hit TV show, Hoge has that rare ability to find common ground with just about anyone and draw them into his world. Hoge’s creative universe has long revolved around music, and his latest offering DIRTY SOUTH, on Rebel Engine Entertainment showcases a songwriter of considerable depth and a singer with an enviable skill for interpreting a lyric.

We're glad that Lucas could stop in and spend some time with RFD-TV and The 615 Hideaway while getting us into the Christmas spirit. Watch this clip of his song, "Ho Ho Home for the Holidays" off of his newest album, "Christmas Is Here"  available now wherever you can download music. When Lucas isn't writing music or theme songs, he can be found outdoors and is a spokesman for Cabela's.

Stay tuned for more info, dates and more on our Facebook page. You can watch the whole concert HERE.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .