MLK Day Re-airing of Rose Parade Coverage

Spend Today Watching the Rose Parade

Posted: Updated:

Monday, January 15
Equestfest 2017 (encore)
– 9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT
Rose Parade Pre-Show (encore) – 11 AM ET | 10 AM CT | 9 AM MT | 8 AM PT
Rose Parade 2018 (encore) – 11:30 AM ET | 10:30 AM ET | 9:30 AM MT | 8:30 AM PT

With markets closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day, RFD-TV will be re-airing our enormously popular coverage of the New Years Day festivities in Pasadena, California, including Equestfest and the Tournament of Roses Parade. The 129th Tournament of Roses Parade featured an enormous “Salute to Farmers” float, sponsored by RFD-TV and AgPhD.

Don’t miss your second chance to join in on all the fun!

  • NEWSMore>>

  • FFA Today to Premiere in January 2019

    FFA Today to Premiere in January 2019

    Tuesday, December 11 2018 4:20 PM EST2018-12-11 21:20:42 GMT

    NASHVILLE, Tenn (RFD-TV) In the new year get ready for a new RFDTV student led program entitled FFA Today. The show will feature FFA member accomplishments in their classrooms and communities. FFA Today premieres on RFDTV January 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET.

    NASHVILLE, Tenn (RFD-TV) In the new year get ready for a new RFDTV student led program entitled FFA Today. The show will feature FFA member accomplishments in their classrooms and communities. FFA Today premieres on RFDTV January 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET.

  • Today is the Deadline for Most Spring Crop Harvest Insurance

    Today is the Deadline for Most Spring Crop Harvest Insurance

    Monday, December 10 2018 2:19 PM EST2018-12-10 19:19:20 GMT
    Crop Insurance DeadlineCrop Insurance Deadline

    The Crop Harvest Insurance deadline for most spring planted crops is today, December 10, 2018

    The Crop Harvest Insurance deadline for most spring planted crops is today, December 10, 2018

  • What sets Conterra Apart

    What sets Conterra Apart

    Wednesday, December 5 2018 4:05 PM EST2018-12-05 21:05:36 GMT
    Conterra - Financing American AgricultureConterra - Financing American Agriculture

    Conterra Ag Capital serves all aspects of agriculture, offering flexible financing that is tailored to each producer’s goals.

    Conterra Ag Capital serves all aspects of agriculture, offering flexible financing that is tailored to each producer’s goals.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Crop Vitality

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Crop Vitality

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Crop VitalityRURAL AMERICA LIVE with Crop Vitality

    Thu, Dec 17 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Find out how Crop Vitality’s sulfur-based liquid fertilizers, soil amendments and nitrogen stabilizers can help you maximize yield potential – and produce top quality grain, fruit, vegetable, and nut crops more efficiently.

    Thu, Dec 17 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Find out how Crop Vitality’s sulfur-based liquid fertilizers, soil amendments and nitrogen stabilizers can help you maximize yield potential – and produce top quality grain, fruit, vegetable, and nut crops more efficiently.

  • Deck the Halls with Great Programming!

    Deck the Halls with Great Programming!

    Christmas Programming on RFD-TVChristmas Programming on RFD-TV

    See our list of special Christmas programming on RFD-TV. 

    See our list of special Christmas programming on RFD-TV. 

  • Cash Cowboys

    Cash Cowboys

    Cash CowboysCash Cowboys

    Wednesdays – 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT – Four generations of the Colorado-based Huwa family combine their faith to protect and save the land and their entrepreneurial spirit to run a multitude of businesses.

    Wednesdays – 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT – Four generations of the Colorado-based Huwa family combine their faith to protect and save the land and their entrepreneurial spirit to run a multitude of businesses.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .