Hee Haw July 4th Marathon

Hee Haw July 4th Marathon

Posted: Updated:

Thursday, July 4
Starting at – 9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT *

Head to Kornfield Kounty for our Fourth of July Hee Haw marathon! Buck, Roy and the whole Hee Haw game will entertain you for five full hours of fun, music, and lots of laughs – and see some of the greatest stars of country music. 

See the schedule for details on featured episodes.
 

* RFD-TV's “Market Day Report” will resume its regularly-scheduled slot on Friday, July 5.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    FarmHer Angel Forbes SimmonsFarmHer Angel Forbes Simmons

    “FarmHer” focuses its camera lens on women in agriculture through the eyes of photographer and TV host Marji Guyler-Alaniz, who takes viewers coast to coast on a journey capturing the story of women and their connection to the land through her camera.

    “FarmHer” focuses its camera lens on women in agriculture through the eyes of photographer and TV host Marji Guyler-Alaniz, who takes viewers coast to coast on a journey capturing the story of women and their connection to the land through her camera.

  • WoodSongs

    WoodSongs

    Folksinger Michael Johnathon's WoodSongs Old-Time Radio HourFolksinger Michael Johnathon's WoodSongs Old-Time Radio Hour

    Fridays – 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT – Folksinger Michael Johnathon hosts a wide variety of musicians from folk, blues, country, jazz, new-age, and rock to celebrate the traditional American experience through song.

    Fridays – 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 4 PM MT | 3 PM PT – Folksinger Michael Johnathon hosts a wide variety of musicians from folk, blues, country, jazz, new-age, and rock to celebrate the traditional American experience through song.

  • Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family Reunion

    Country's Family ReunionCountry's Family Reunion
    Country's Family ReunionCountry's Family Reunion

    Fridays – 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 8 PM PT – Every week you're invited to spend time with your favorite country music heroes as they share the stories and sing the songs that made them famous. 

    8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT – Country favorites share memories of growing up in church and perform their favorite gospel songs, all guided by Bill Anderson.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .