RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Gold Standard X

Thu, 4/25/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

GoldStandardX_HdrGrphc_1920x1080.jpg

Thursday, October 26, 2023

10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

ENCORE AIRINGS:

Thursday, April 25, 2024

10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

Gold investors often see it as a mode to hedge against inflation risk. Gold Standard X holds a sale of gold bars, silver bars and collectible coins exclusively for RFD-TV viewers.

Learn more: goldstandardx.com

Related Content
Thu, 5/16/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT
Thu, 5/9/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT
Mon, 4/22/24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT