RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Gold Standard X

Mon, 4/1/24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 AM MT | 5 AM PT
Thu, 4/4/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

GoldStandardX_HdrGrphc_1920x1080.jpg

Monday, April 1, 2024

8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

ENCORE AIRING:

Thursday, April 4, 2024

10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

There is no better time than now to invest against inflation. RFD-TV once again partners up with Gold Standard X, giving you the opportunity to purchase a select lineup of gold, silver, and collectible coins, all exclusively for our valued viewers.

Learn more: goldstandardx.com

Related Stories
Mon, 7/15/24 - 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT |6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
Thu, 7/18/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT
Mon, 7/8/24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT