Rural Evening News

Rural Evening News

Watch Rural Evening News to catch up on that day's news surrounding agriculture and markets from across the world.  Along with market news our news staff will bring you news stories covering topics including: auctions, cattle, farm equipment, ranch, real estate and much more.

Airing 30 minutes Daily, Monday – Friday
7:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM CT | 5:30 PM MT | 4:30 PM PT
repeating at:
11:30 PM ET | 10:30 PM CT | 9:30 PM MT | 8:30 PM PT
7:30 AM ET | 6:30 AM CT | 5:30 AM MT | 4:30 AM PT

CONTACT INFO:
email
facebook
twitter

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .