2017 Ag Teacher of the Year

May 3, 2017

NASHVILLE, Tenn (RFD-TV) The Nebraska Farm Bureau Foundation has selected two teachers as their Nebraska Agriculture in the Classroom 2017 Teachers of the Year. The Teacher of the Year is awarded to two outstanding teachers that incorporate agriculture into their classroom through innovative ideas. This year’s winners are Matthew Koth, from Omaha, and Jane Gundvaldson, from Gretna. Watch the video to find out more.