Hosted by Brett Favre!


Wednesdays

8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

Encore Airings:
Thursdays/Wednesdays
12 AM ET | 11 PM CT | 10 PM MT | 9 PM PT
Mondays
8:30 AM ET | 7:30 AM CT | 6:30 AM MT | 5:30 AM PT

 

“At this point in my life, I truly enjoy spending time in the outdoors whenever I can,” says legendary NFL quarterback Brett Favre, who has enjoyed hunting and fishing since he was a young boy. “This is a great opportunity for me to meet some outstanding land stewards on their own turf, plus help promote these amazing properties across the country. To say I’m excited about all of this, is an understatement.”

Hayden Outdoors Life on the Land highlights exclusive ranches, farms, and rural properties for sale and sporting excursions across the country.

About Hayden Outdoors: Hayden Outdoors, LLC is a family-owned and operated real estate brokerage started in 1976 that is based in Windsor, Colorado. With over 100 licensed brokers, agents and staff across multiple states, Hayden Outdoors is recognized as one of the largest land brokerages in the United States and ranked one of the “Best Brokerages” every year since 2011 by The Land Report Magazine. Hayden Outdoors will seek to put roots down in areas that already border their current footprint and looks to bring its full real estate services to states that align with the firm’s strategic plans. haydenoutdoors.com